Absolute Beginners - Learn to Quilt


If you have never sewn or quilted before this is the class for you. Learn basic quilting techniques in this versatile quick and re-useable pattern (two options shown). You should be close to a finished quilt by the end of the class. Learn the acronyms of quilting how to manage a rotary cutter cut a piece of fabric and sew it back together in various and alternative ways and learn the basics of geometrics colour and designing. Then get addicted! 


For you supply list, Click Here!

Class Brochure: Click Here!

Cost: $ 55.00
Includes Pattern and uses of our supplies if needed, including our rental machines
Date(s):
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

Attendee Name:

Skill Level:1
Instructor:Arlene or Cindy